Skip To Main Content

学園生活

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Round Table 茶話会
-
Online
Thu, Feb 16
Coffee Morning
-
Online
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Design Fair
Kobe 
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

※上記日程はあくまで予定であり、諸事情により変更になる場合があります。

*The schedule may change.